Welcome to the Home of the Eastern Park Football Club.

Office Bearers 2015/16
President  :  Tony Gill
0455 662 266
Vice President  : Damien Griffiths
Secretary  : Trish Nicholls
0403 020 662
Assistant Secretary  : Donna Duke
Treasurer  : Karen McGee
Assistant Treasurer  : Karen Woolfenden

Football Director and Coaches

Senior Football    Director     Craig Wilson
0403 455 282
A Grade Coach     Scott McGee
B Grade Coach Mark Kamenic
C Grade Coach Daniel Cotton
Under 18’s Coach Corey Coad
Women’s Football Coach Bill Nicholls
0403 022 546
Women’s Coordinator/Team Manager Tania Spriggs
0448 406 600


Junior Football  : Allie Downie
0414 736 113
Junior Cricket   : Peter Hughes

Dione Hortin
0430 452 817

Bar Sam Sloan
Fundraising     Margaret Hayward & Liz Krzeminski  
Entertainment     Amy Bolton  
Council    Damien Griffiths
2016/2017 General Committee  
 Daryl Sloan
 Darren Hayward
 Ben Packer
Troy Gatto
Tanya Prime
Tania Spriggs
Caryn Krikke
Serena (Serena’s Kitchen)
Brittany Hawkins
Webmaster  :

For general enquiries email :

For enquiries about this site email :



Clubrooms Phone:     8252 1601
Postal Address:  Address:
PO Box 1  Dwight Reserve
Elizabeth  Yorktown Road
South Australia  5113   Elizabeth Park

Want to join a Great Club? Download a Application for Membership form.

In Microsoft Word Format In Adobe Acrobat Format